Steering Committee 2004

Name	Organization	Position
1. Dr. Suwit Wibulpolprasert	Office of Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Public Health	Committee Chair
2. Dr.Vichai Chokevivat	Department of Development of Thai Traditional Medicine and Alternative Medicine Ministry of Public Health	Committee
3. Dr. Ampol Jindawattana	National Health System Reform Office (HSRO)	Committee
4. Dr. Somsak Chunharas	Advisory Office for the Department of Health, Ministry of Public Health	Committee
5. Dr. Chanpen Choprapawan	National Institute for Brain-Based Learning (NBL)	Committee
6. Dr. Kritsada Ruengareerat	Thai Health Foundation Promotion	Committee
7. Dr. Komatra Chuengsatiansup	Bureau of Policy and Strategy, Ministry of Public Health.	Committee
8. Dr. Pinij Fahumnuayphol	Center for Developing the National Health Information System	Committee
9. Ms. Parichat Siwaraksa	Researcher	Committee
10. Mrs. Jeerawan Bunpoem	Division of Economic and Social Statistics, National Statistical Office	Committee
11. Ms. Warunya Teokul	National Economic and Social Development Board	Committee
12. Ajarn Pipop Thongchai	Foundation For Children	Committee
13. Dr. Wilasinee Pipitkul	Faculty of Communication Art, Chulalongkorn University	Committee
14. Ajarn Surin Kitnitchi	Klongkhanomjeen Community, Sena district, Ayutthaya province	Committee
15. Ms. Benjamaporn Chantraphat	Thai Health Foundation Promotion	Committee
16. Dr. Churnrurthai Kanchanachitra	Institute for Population and Social Research Mahidol University	Committee and Secretary
17. Dr. Kritaya Archavanichkul	Institute for Population and Social Research Mahidol University	Committee and Associate Secretary
18. Dr. Chai Podhisita	Institute for Population and Social Research Mahidol University	Committee and Associate Secretary
19. Dr. Wassana Im-em	Institute for Population and Social Research Mahidol University	Committee and Associate Secretary
20. Mrs. Kullawee Siriratmongkol	Institute for Population and Social Research Mahidol University	Staff
21.Ms. Hathairat Seangdung	Institute for Population and Social Research Mahidol University	Staff
22.Ms. Suporn Jarassit	Institute for Population and Social Research Mahidol University	Staff

